top of page

The Band is available for Night Clubs, Festivals, Private Parties, and Special Events. If you’re interested in booking the band contact gbernath@aol.com

 

 

2024

Friday, March 8 - The 4'S Sports Pub

W/ Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson, Chip Fontaine

666 Waverly Street, Framingham, Mass

508-879-1579

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, March 22 - The Natick Elks  Lodge#1425

W/ Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson, Chip Fontaine

95 Speen  St, Natick, Mass

508-653-9792

8:00

Friday, April 12 - The 4'S Sports Pub

W/ Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson, Chip Fontaine

666 Waverly Street, Framingham, Mass

508-879-1579

8:00 - 11:00

Wed April 24, Bull Run

W/Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson and Chip Fontaine

215 Great Rd, Shirley, MA

6:30 - 9:00

978(425-4311)

Friday, May 3 - The 4's Sports Pub

W/Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson and Chip Fontaine 

666 Waverly Street, Framingham, Mass

508-879-1579

8:00 - 11:00

Friday May 10 - Vincents

W/ Gary Bernath.  Clay Brown. Brian Rost and Richard Malcolm

9-12

49 Suffolk St.

Worceste,r Mass

508-752-9439

 Friday, June 14 - The 4's Sports Pub   W/Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson and Chip Fontaine 

666 Waverly Street, Framingham, Mass

508-879-1579

8:00 - 11:00

Wed June 19, Bull Run  W/Gary Bernath, Pete Henderson, James Henderson and Chip Fontaine

215 Great Rd, Shirley, MA

6:30 - 9:00

978(425-4311)

Sat Aug 10 -  Private Party W/Gary Bernath, Clay Brown, Brian Rost and Richard Malcolm

Framingham, Mass

Sat Aug 24 - Vincents

W/ Gary Bernath.  Clay Brown. Brian Rost and Richard Malcolm

9-12

49 Suffolk St.

Worceste,r Mass

508-752-9439

Friday Nov 8 - Vincents

W/ Gary Bernath.  Clay Brown. Brian Rost and Richard Malcolm

9-12

49 Suffolk St.

Worceste,r Mass

508-752-9439

bottom of page